Wedstrijden 2017

Dag Datum Locatie Naam Link Deelnemers
Zon 05-02-2017 Sint Michielsgestel Dommelcross www.dommelcross.nl Arno van der Loop,
John van Berne,
Christian Venmans,
Zon 05-02-2017 Norg Dr Cross Duathlon Norg www.gvavtriathlon.nl
Zat 11-02-2017 Bergschenhoek Night trail www.mudsweattrails.nl/petzl_night_trail
Zon 12-02-2017 Schoorl Groet uit Schoorl www.groetuitschoorl.nl Harrie van der Vegt,
Zon 12-02-2017 Etten-Leur NB Cross Duathlon Etten-Leur www.crossduathlonetten-leur.nl
Zon 19-02-2017 Zaltbommel Singelcross zaltbommeldutchrunners.nl/?page_id=301
Zon 05-03-2017 Vught Lunettencross www.ph.nl/
Zat 11-03-2017 Nijverdal Sallandtrail www.sallandtrail.nl/ John van Berne,
Alibert Bok,
Jos Broeren,
Zon 12-03-2017 Waalwijk Offroad duathlon Waalwijk www.tvwaalwijk.nl/ Bart van der Heijden,
Ben Rodrigo Iglesias,
Zon 19-03-2017 Nijmegen Stevensloop www.stevensloop.nl
Zon 19-03-2017 Den Dungen Vlugtrugtocht www.vlugtrug.nl/
Zat 25-03-2017 Nisramont Team Trail www.sportevents.be/en/teamtrail/ Ben Rodrigo Iglesias,
John van Berne,
Alibert Bok,
Jos Broeren,
Zon 26-03-2017 Drunen Drunense Duinenloop www.drunenseduinenloop.nl
Zat 01-04-2017 Valkenburg Cauberg Trail caubergtrail.jimdo.com/
Zon 09-04-2017 Rotterdam Marathon Rotterdam www.abnamromarathonrotterdam.com Ben Rodrigo Iglesias,
Harrie van der Vegt,
Zat 15-04-2017 Voeren De alternatieve fietstoertocht www.bearsports.nl Christian Venmans,
Thijs Peeters,
John van Berne,
Daan Harterink,
Jos Broeren,
Ma 17-04-2017 Rosmalen Wielenloop www.wielenloop.nl/
Ma 17-04-2017 Boxtel Paasloop www.avmarvel.nl/
Zon 23-04-2017 Enschede Marathon Enschede www.enschedemarathon.nl/ John van Berne,
Don 27-04-2017 Wijbosch Wijboschloop www.loopgroepwijbosch.nl/Default.aspx?tabid=76
Zon 30-04-2017 Arnhem Team triathlon 3de divisie www.teamtriathlon.nl/ John van Berne,
Harrie van der Vegt,
Zat 06-05-2017 Gulpen Koning van Spanje www.mudsweattrails.nl/koningvanspanje John van Berne,
Alibert Bok,
Jos Broeren,
Don 11-05-2017 Rosmalen Coudewater Coudewater loop www.loopgroeprosmalen.nl John van Berne,
Alibert Bok,
Ceciel Pas,
Zat 20-05-2017 Austerlitz Pyramide Duathlon www.pyramideduathlon.nl/
Zon 21-05-2017 Den Bosch Vestingloop www.vestingloop.nl/ Daan Harterink,
Claudia Schreurs,
Don 25-05-2017 Vught Vughtse trail www.ph.nl
Don 25-05-2017 Maastricht Klim Classic www.klimclassic.nl
Zat 27-05-2017 Spa Waalse Pijl www.sport.be/cyclingtour/flechedewallonie/2016/nl/
Zon 28-05-2017 Monschau e.o. Nordeiffeltour www.wtcklimmen.nl/nordeifeltour/
Zon 28-05-2017 Almere DUIN triathlon start-2-finish.nl/triathlon-almere/ Rohalt van Grevengoed,
Zon 28-05-2017 Geleen Grenslandklassieker www.wtcgrensland.nl/grenslandklassieker
Zat 10-06-2017 Weert Stadstriathlon Weert 2e en 3e divisie www.stadstriathlonweert.nl Ceciel Pas,
Marc van Hassel,
Zat 10-06-2017 Landgraaf Limburgs Mooiste www.limburgsmooiste.nl/
Zon 11-06-2017 San Francisco Escape from Alcatraz www.escapealcatraztri.com/ Daan Harterink,
Zon 11-06-2017 Ravenstein Maasdijk Triathlon Ravenstein www.maasdijkmarathon.nl Arno Vogels,
Rohalt van Grevengoed,
,
Zon 11-06-2017 Terheijden Triathlon Terheijden www.tvbreda.nl/terheijden/info-terh.html
Zon 11-06-2017 Weert Stadstriathlon Weert www.stadstriathlonweert.nl
Zat 17-06-2017 Den Haag Beach Challenge Triathlon Den Haag www.beach-challenge.nl
Zat 17-06-2017 Canne Cavemantriathlon www.sportevents.be John van Berne,
Alibert Bok,
Jos Broeren,
Zat 24-06-2017 Oud-Gastel Verwer en Janssen Triathlon Oud-Gastel www.tveerke.nl Niels Pijnenburg,
John van Berne,
Alibert Bok,
Arno Vogels,
Rohalt van Grevengoed,
Gabri Papen,
Ben Rodrigo Iglesias,
Christian Venmans,
Xander Steevens,
Thijs Peeters,
Ceciel Pas,
Jos Broeren,
Harrie van der Vegt,
,
Yoeri Nijs,
Claudia Schreurs,
Zat 01-07-2017 Oirschot Triathlon Oirschot triathlonhetgroenewoud.nl/ Helga de Wolf – Bouman,
Zat 01-07-2017 Didam Innotec Triathlon Didam www.triatlondidam.nl Alibert Bok,
Marc van Hassel,
Inge Stolwijk,
Roel Schellekens,
Zat 01-07-2017 Holten Triathlon Holten www.triathlonholten.nl
Zon 02-07-2017 Nuenen Dolphin Triathlon Nuenen squadraevents.nl/dolphin-triathlon-nuenen/ Harrie van der Vegt,
Marc van Hassel,
Zon 02-07-2017 Cuijk Triathlon Cuijk www.triathloncuijk.nl/ Ceciel Pas,
Zat 08-07-2017 Les Angles Altriman altriman.com/
Zon 09-07-2017 Utrecht Triathlon Utrecht www.triathlonutrecht.nl Ben Rodrigo Iglesias,
Jurriaan Schuring,
Zat 15-07-2017 Rotterdam Triathlon 010 www.triathlon010.nl Gabri Papen,
Ceciel Pas,
Marc van Hassel,
Claudia Schreurs,
Zon 16-07-2017 Rotterdam Triathlon 010 www.triathlon010.nl
Zon 16-07-2017 Klazienaveen Halve Triathlon Klazienaveen www.triathlonklazienaveen.nl/ Yoeri Nijs,
Zon 23-07-2017 La Roche en Ardennen Nisraman www.sport-events.be
Don 27-07-2017 Huez Triathlon Alp du Huez LD www.alpetriathlon.com/en John van Berne,
Alibert Bok,
Jos Broeren,
Zon 06-08-2017 Maastricht Ironman Maastricht www.ironman.com/nl-nl/triathlon/events/emea/ironman/maast Harrie van der Vegt,
Zon 06-08-2017 Eupen Triathlon Eupen www.triathloneupen.be/nl/start-pagina/?no_cache=1
Zat 12-08-2017 Deil Triathlon Deil www.kwarttriathlondeil.nl
Zat 12-08-2017 La Roche en Ardennes Trail des Fantomes www.sportevents.be/
Zon 13-08-2017 La Roche en Ardennen Trail des Fantomes www.sportevents.be/
Zat 26-08-2017 Renkum Crosstriathlon Renkum www.rzcrenkum.com/Rijntocht-crosstriatlon Christian Venmans,
John van Berne,
Ben Rodrigo Iglesias,
Jos Broeren,
Zat 26-08-2017 Veenendaal Twinfield Triathlon Veenendaal www.triatlonveenendaal.nl Niels Pijnenburg,
Martijn Stevens,
Alibert Bok,
Rohalt van Grevengoed,
Gabri Papen,
Ceciel Pas,
Xander Steevens,
Jurriaan Schuring,
Claudia Schreurs,
Roel Schellekens,
Zon 27-08-2017 Oosterhout Triathlon Experience 2017 www.triatlonexperience.nl/ Harrie van der Vegt,
Zat 02-09-2017 Gerardmer Halve triathlon Gerardmer triathlondegerardmer.com
Zat 09-09-2017 Apeldoorn Triathlon Apeldoorn triathlonapeldoorn.nl/ Marc van Hassel,
Zat 09-09-2017 Almere Challenge Almere – Amsterdam www.challenge-almere.com/ Alibert Bok,
Helga de Wolf – Bouman,
Ceciel Pas,
Zat 09-09-2017 Ameland Tri Ambla tri-ambla.nl/
Zat 09-09-2017 Chamonix Evergreen Endurance www.evergreen-endurance.com/en/welcome/
Zon 10-09-2017 La Roche en Ardennen Triathlon La Roche 111 www.sportevents.be Jos Broeren,
Zon 08-10-2017 Eindhoven Marathon Eindhoven www.marathoneindhoven.nl Bart van der Heijden,
Zon 15-10-2017 Amsterdam Marathon Amsterdam www.amsterdammarathon.nl Marloes Bonten,
Zon 05-11-2017 Noordwijk Beachduathlon beachduathlon.tvdebollenstreek.nl/
Don 28-12-2017 Roden Drenthe 200 drenthe200.nl/ Christian Venmans,
John van Berne,
Thieu Kreté,

Reacties zijn gesloten.